Bump upper bound on base
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:06:59 +0000 (20:06 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:47:05 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit748e8b41e06eeab8b9086bf481ebca5218639f5c
tree8d5107ec4fc922bd64f61c071e1fae4e41a7cc0a
parent26b34418ade051e00bbccce5c44325be920fd1ef
Bump upper bound on base
unix.cabal