Test cases for the new process group API.
authorFavonia <favonia@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 02:35:53 +0000 (22:35 -0400)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 09:36:46 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit6f88d3dd6e107c996b701b7f4fccaef171440722
tree6831a3a737a9d1a98f722bf4e2c0dc1b8e080760
parentff80c44c25ab6233fdd0180275c9981400007c1c
Test cases for the new process group API.
tests/processGroup001.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/processGroup001.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/processGroup002.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/processGroup002.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]