Bump base bounds (#129)
authorVanessa McHale <vmchale@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:49:02 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:49:02 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
commit6b989a7e57712af8a3de3f0a84a871b845a029bf
treeef6952b907937d23b7160766389b60ab4607b939
parent9ee2fa947bb60b70f9a7b740577c0bc2651594de
Bump base bounds (#129)

* Use GHC 8.8.1 in CI

* Regenerate .travis.yml

* Add GHC 8.8.1

* regenerate CI
.travis.yml
unix.cabal