Add functions for setting file times with high resolution
authorMarios Titas <redneb@gmx.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 19:46:22 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit62e07b8a423a78556e2f5d86d1affe7cca4c8896
tree8df734a6134c24385af40a24f8d3ec136d2d29f8
parentde870e706fe7bac6f013c910d14721dc9387e30e
Add functions for setting file times with high resolution
System/Posix/Files.hsc
System/Posix/Files/ByteString.hsc
System/Posix/Files/Common.hsc
configure.ac