Fix typos in future process group API
authorFavonia <favonia@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 22:47:35 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 08:58:19 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit5f3e4b478e1b84a23086f04c97a8fd6ea258de2e
treef8fbf97150d40bfe79103dc6f3d1170d1d1ac2df
parentc9a0bf119ce343b291bef77828066339e94fb64d
Fix typos in future process group API
System/Posix/Process.hsc