Deprecate function `haveRtldLocal`
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 15:53:07 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 16:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit5e7250642bfbef066daf8fe7336f0f09bea030b3
treee6a7ef407e7e784601492909c4ebc8c9c34cf682
parent827e67570db8cdcb0af8a2108c562b7b51fbf244
Deprecate function `haveRtldLocal`

The function haveRtldLocal was introduced for compatibility with Cygwin
on Mar 28 2002 in GHC commit 4740cf56c774b92e02d31b4666158d70c2e85a8f.

According to https://cygwin.com/viewvc/src/winsup/cygwin/include/dlfcn.h
RTLD_LOCAL has been available on Cygwin since Revision 1.4 (August 9 2010).
System/Posix/DynamicLinker/Prim.hsc
configure.ac