Improve detection of `fdatasync(2)`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit5d5b74716b696b0f22c37a88ccc5c114b13f0398
tree68b62c9e5b32fe3ae6077b096a72ea5c40815c87
parent59edb0a0a0d91ecfe938029b3b00a0c99dcb8481
Improve detection of `fdatasync(2)`

This attempts a simpler and hopefully more robust test for `fdatasync(2)`

See 94d8824bae10c9d91f56c1aee9c45a90136a1770 / #42 for the previous attempt.

This hopefully addresses #52 in a better way than #53
changelog.md
configure.ac