Simplify code via AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:26:18 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit5740003e06f0c585460501514f3352f5e105c98c
treec70ca6e115f9420e6aab09b72f454d1bc7ad45df
parent03632e32eb1d2e8f5d41ddc0f81bc6eff6a343c9
Simplify code via AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS

`AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS` takes care of defining feature_test_macros(7)
thereby allowing us to remove a few manual `#define`s
cbits/dirUtils.c
cbits/execvpe.c
configure.ac
include/HsUnix.h
include/execvpe.h