Export SignalInfo(..), SignalSpecificInfo(..); completes #2451
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:20:18 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit46bfe3d56a2c7732bb6222f3e9ad6ad7a94e13d7
tree458c742dc1fafa1c645570fa022a8c49af9288e5
parent5692f5b8ed9e36ea7da4376fc7169354c55007bd
Export SignalInfo(..), SignalSpecificInfo(..); completes #2451
System/Posix/Signals.hsc