Replace `__hsunix_time` wrapper with CApiFFI
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:25:01 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit44a8b5240a8766f2561f36400713ea524dd745b0
treeea13e66e626841575f67353eb36782a03b9755fd
parentc41080e2f7802e269a12f6511f1846f4740e5300
Replace `__hsunix_time` wrapper with CApiFFI
System/Posix/Time.hs [moved from System/Posix/Time.hsc with 92% similarity]
cbits/HsUnix.c
include/HsUnix.h