fix getGroupEntryForID/Name on Solaris
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:04:59 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit3c28bc83695cb5351d24920dac655b944a8abfba
tree1a54a5ae03f0e5f5078abde95e2d609e2ffef447
parent30248d77d87ac7ec69b71cb3075d3ec64fa389fa
fix getGroupEntryForID/Name on Solaris

This patch fixes getGroupEntryForID and getGroupEntryForName on Solaris
The issue on Solaris is that it defines both required getgrgid_r
and getgrnam_r functions as CPP macros which depending on configuration
are mapped to real function implementations with different names.
The issue is solved by using C API calling convention instead of platform
C ABI calling convention.
System/Posix/User.hsc
changelog.md