use Control.Monad.void instead of Foreign.void (which is now deprecated)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:41:38 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit389820b2bcdc32be728e05fd98b69382f9c55721
tree54ac349dd40e141fa49bd9fe290e580053fbf1fc
parenta0379db01dce6b4371ead2ce82e4221e1ae8c334
use Control.Monad.void instead of Foreign.void (which is now deprecated)
System/Posix/ByteString/FilePath.hsc
System/Posix/Error.hs