fix bugs and added mkdtemp
authorDeian Stefan <deian@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 05:46:26 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 02:20:02 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
commit29dffd0d6fd663a311fd0953b005de684242a330
tree7252cef0cd9b65274fc3d03ff125ff933626703e
parent5e01e39627768a80cacc94ecdde7649f2a7a5067
fix bugs and added mkdtemp
System/Posix/Temp.hsc
System/Posix/Temp/ByteString.hsc