Provide execvpe prototype if missing
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 09:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 09:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit2796361516ebf60825189018cea24d2c5c24ea34
treefbd17c9008d37c04d8d8662443212f16c7fd8b01
parentd821f65105b1f618627ccdd743682b248dfdfa5a
Provide execvpe prototype if missing
cbits/execvpe.c
configure.ac