Change the return type of exitImmediately
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 00:25:39 +0000 (10:25 +1000)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 10:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit25136b5e3c9d8ec6304ccc0a4194cb6745cd3927
treeff91fbeb41d631027b8a24b8b94c860248db768b
parent6b989a7e57712af8a3de3f0a84a871b845a029bf
Change the return type of exitImmediately

New type is: exitImmediately :: ExitCode -> IO a

Closes: https://github.com/haskell/unix/issues/126
System/Posix/Process/Common.hsc