execvpe exists on QNX
authorStephen Paul Weber <singpolyma@singpolyma.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:26:55 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 08:54:28 +0000 (00:54 -0800)
commit14f43cb48afdb91e0e431b6a3dfb9747230d332f
treeb009cd30f2aa90da1eea31a31691d04a2a1c90cf
parent76dad7afeaef33576940b64a7b3be91d05434df5
execvpe exists on QNX
cbits/execvpe.c
include/execvpe.h