Kill `-fwarn-unused-imports`-induced silliness
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:42:14 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit03632e32eb1d2e8f5d41ddc0f81bc6eff6a343c9
tree1ad1d60b164da7c9aa9c1076f43185be1e5dbb78
parent33920fe3e0477cef1beda59d0ea47f4344be8d26
Kill `-fwarn-unused-imports`-induced silliness

This all started in e968172cb0c9f4fc653c775faf3ecb661f5b1948 which tried
to get rid of redundant import warnings. But we should rather err on
having to tolerate a few warnings on exotic configurations rather than
breaking a build...

This hopefully fixes #36
System/Posix/Files/Common.hsc
changelog.md