Revert "rangeTest fails on Windows (#7379)"
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:02:23 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:10:11 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
This reverts commit 2117e38729adaa4f465f3c5b7a8c5c4d77702d3f.

We no longer assume that C types are unsigned.

tests/all.T

index 5fb2645..f1675ed 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 
 test('rangeTest',
-     when(opsys('mingw32'), expect_broken(7379)),
+     normal,
      compile_and_run,
      [''])