Add .gitignore
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..29f4f08
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+*~
+
+Thumbs.db
+.DS_Store
+
+GNUmakefile
+dist-install/
+ghc.mk