GHC testsuite: require random to be installed
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
tests/all.T

index f1675ed..f85ec76 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+setTestOpts(reqlib('random'))
 
 test('rangeTest',
      normal,