Update README + issue tracker link in cabal file
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:45:10 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitfecc2d7674f8a5c844594e3c5a645ebfaecfed51
tree65c8f544698086431247508e56a6cf3220cb5a77
parentb1cb6e55d31efd67535b57748c28c9c1668ad3b8
Update README + issue tracker link in cabal file
README.md
random.cabal