Use strict fields for StdGen (GHC #7936)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:18:32 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit9721b7c09278479a763a9a187fbd91fa4faacc98
tree6453dc824e830a3c763490fd7bcd16e5a50fb98d
parent8a4dedd12e26cacacd971d1334be95f1e3860515
Use strict fields for StdGen (GHC #7936)
System/Random.hs
random.cabal
tests/T7936.hs [new file with mode: 0644]