Revert "rangeTest fails on Windows (#7379)"
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:02:23 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:10:11 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
commit8e379a72306a1d9c082d0a728930fa197d61e8ba
treed7cb8510e7174fabfc0403450205d2a589d1bbf2
parent80df82aa70f8ad7c260603bc1578106982b50745
Revert "rangeTest fails on Windows (#7379)"

This reverts commit 2117e38729adaa4f465f3c5b7a8c5c4d77702d3f.

We no longer assume that C types are unsigned.
tests/all.T