Use atomicModifyIORef' (strict) (GHC #4218)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit8a4dedd12e26cacacd971d1334be95f1e3860515
tree8552905a271cd18b480dbc9c9d60c45cb86f8fe4
parentbba3db1dfd172790f9a6182d32e4034c42def6cb
Use atomicModifyIORef' (strict) (GHC #4218)
System/Random.hs
random.cabal
tests/TestRandomIOs.hs [new file with mode: 0644]