rangeTest: Fix signed-ness of types
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 14:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:01:12 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commit80df82aa70f8ad7c260603bc1578106982b50745
tree3cced36423d6b021b5bc86a8c431f5d92577b846
parentb1cb6e55d31efd67535b57748c28c9c1668ad3b8
rangeTest: Fix signed-ness of types

On some architectures types like CChar are signed whereas the use previously
assumed they were unsigned. Fix this by relying on Bounded instances where
possible.
tests/rangeTest.hs