Add .gitignore
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit4b68afd3356674f12a67a4e381fa9becd704fab2
tree9d7ce64b321b3d0fd0ba9dff57a50105b8df481a
parent0531d37602d6e7c0b2b5adbf2d5fdd2d01830216
Add .gitignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]