Use GHC.Exts.build in randoms, randomRs to achieve fusion
authorJohan Kiviniemi <devel@johan.kiviniemi.name>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 12:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerRyan Newton <rrnewton@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 21:22:06 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
commit4695ffa366f659940369f05e419a4f2249c3a776
tree44144b7d217b72b8970f4acd7ad56485ed698780
parent69bfde219bab869729fdbe9c1496371f912bf41e
Use GHC.Exts.build in randoms, randomRs to achieve fusion
System/Random.hs