Don't include `HsTimeConfig.h` in source distribution
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:27:55 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:28:11 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
old-time.buildinfo [new file with mode: 0644]
old-time.cabal

diff --git a/old-time.buildinfo b/old-time.buildinfo
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4345de5
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+install-includes: HsTimeConfig.h
index 746e181..99bfdad 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ extra-source-files:
     configure.ac
     include/HsTimeConfig.h.in
     install-sh
+    old-time.buildinfo
 
 extra-tmp-files:
     autom4te.cache
@@ -54,7 +55,6 @@ Library
     includes:     HsTime.h
     install-includes:
         HsTime.h
-        HsTimeConfig.h
 
     build-depends:
         base       == 4.7.*,