Don't include `HsTimeConfig.h` in source distribution
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:27:55 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:28:11 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commitc0f506c8535814fc202ec65247eb6510740ded15
tree765917d29480a9790479c0cba3dcb5a6dcfc1ce4
parent3cabda65b4c67a70fcc0773d27afda7e2cf2c3aa
Don't include `HsTimeConfig.h` in source distribution

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
old-time.buildinfo [new file with mode: 0644]
old-time.cabal