Use CSUSeconds rather than CTime in getClockTime. Fixes #4970.
authorWilliam Knop <william.knop.nospam@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 01:15:27 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 20:12:17 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commit2cebe05be7304c813b7edc29ca583b32a7b7c879
treef66b69e88cdd364fe4689303d9ae8ac644e2886e
parent6aae8dc2f13cef6ab48c5436c6c0e7c1b5ae3f51
Use CSUSeconds rather than CTime in getClockTime. Fixes #4970.

The tv_usec field of struct timeval was incorrectly used as C type time_t; the actual C type is suseconds_t. On OS X, time_t is longer than suseconds_t, which caused garbage bits to be copied as reported in trace #4247 and #4970. This is patch 4 of 4 to fix those tickets.
System/Time.hsc