Refactor & modernize `.cabal` to `cabal-version>=1.10`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:54:04 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit4a03fb3448a8550fa9cfcce1dee46ad3b93beb3c
tree8c3880b2eec52561000191da5b75d78aabf4ae7e
parent109d72087b38c44ffbc9c9750b41c58fe71d9b22
Refactor & modernize `.cabal` to `cabal-version>=1.10`

`old-locale` has been verified to compile cleanly back to GHC 6.12.3,
which is reflected in the updated `base-depends` constraint.

Note: this also performs the overdue version bump to version 1.0.0.6

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
old-locale.cabal