packages/mtl.git
7 years agoFix horrible mistake in MonadState.state's default definition.
Felipe Lessa [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 17:46:08 +0000 (14:46 -0300)] 
Fix horrible mistake in MonadState.state's default definition.

This is a trivial mistake in the sense that -Wall gives two
warnings about it:

  Control/Monad/State/Class.hs:62:7:
      Warning: Defined but not used: `s'

  Control/Monad/State/Class.hs:63:16:
      Warning: This binding for `s' shadows the existing binding
                 bound at Control/Monad/State/Class.hs:62:7

However, it caused a very hard-to-track bug in a completely
unrelated library (fb, which depends on http-conduit, which
depends on tls, which depends on mtl).

7 years agoAdd -Wall but without warnings about unused imports.
Felipe Lessa [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 17:45:39 +0000 (14:45 -0300)] 
Add -Wall but without warnings about unused imports.

I'm not sure if those unused imports are used by
some older version of GHC, so I won't remove them.

7 years ago2.1 release candidate
Edward Kmett [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 07:09:44 +0000 (03:09 -0400)] 
2.1 release candidate

7 years ago.gitignore
Edward Kmett [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 07:01:19 +0000 (03:01 -0400)] 
.gitignore

7 years agonoted maintainer, added repository link to cabal
Edward Kmett [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 02:07:57 +0000 (21:07 -0500)] 
noted maintainer, added repository link to cabal

7 years agorepository initialized
Edward Kmett [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 02:04:51 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 
repository initialized