Control.Monad.Cont: Export evalCont/evalContT (#65)
authorendgame <endgame@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:57:13 +0000 (22:57 +1000)
committerchessai <chessai@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:57:13 +0000 (08:57 -0400)
Re-export evalCont/evalContT

CHANGELOG.markdown
Control/Monad/Cont.hs

index ded9b99..4c663a9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+Unreleased
+----------
+* `Control.Monad.Cont` now re-exports `evalCont` and `evalContT`
+
 2.2.2
 -----
 * `Control.Monad.Identity` now re-exports `Control.Monad.Trans.Identity`
index 82d92ba..93c253d 100644 (file)
@@ -55,11 +55,13 @@ module Control.Monad.Cont (
     Cont,
     cont,
     runCont,
+    evalCont,
     mapCont,
     withCont,
     -- * The ContT monad transformer
     ContT(ContT),
     runContT,
+    evalContT,
     mapContT,
     withContT,
     module Control.Monad,