Fix broken link to the paper 'Generalising Monads to Arrows' (#34)
authorNico Schottelius <nico-github.com@schottelius.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:55:10 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:55:10 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Nico Schottelius <nico@wurzel.schottelius.org>
Control/Monad/State/Lazy.hs

index 8de3120..a715abb 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ import Control.Monad.Fix
 -- $examples
 -- A function to increment a counter.  Taken from the paper
 -- /Generalising Monads to Arrows/, John
--- Hughes (<http://www.math.chalmers.se/~rjmh/>), November 1998:
+-- Hughes (<http://www.cse.chalmers.se/~rjmh/Papers/arrows.pdf>), November 1998:
 --
 -- > tick :: State Int Int
 -- > tick = do n <- get