fix wrong module name in comment
authorcosmo <cosmo_originstring@yahoo.co.jp>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:06:31 +0000 (22:06 +0900)
committercosmo0920 <cosmo_originstring@yahoo.co.jp>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:10:23 +0000 (22:10 +0900)
`Error` -> `Except`

Control/Monad/Except.hs

index 0f52c89..0500ced 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {-# LANGUAGE CPP #-}
 {- |
-Module      :  Control.Monad.Error
+Module      :  Control.Monad.Except
 Copyright   :  (c) Michael Weber <michael.weber@post.rwth-aachen.de> 2001,
                (c) Jeff Newbern 2003-2006,
                (c) Andriy Palamarchuk 2006