Add MonadWriter instance for bare tuples
authorNathan van Doorn <nathan@myrtlesoftware.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 09:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerNathan van Doorn <nathan@myrtlesoftware.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 09:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commited2863fff83119a79a7047f7c4e7033371e01eb1
tree725ab36ff255dee4b82821575f9e3a9146895d1f
parentbf4af114ba3d35b2937fc74926aa49e128dd6c1f
Add MonadWriter instance for bare tuples
Control/Monad/Writer/Class.hs