Improvements based on @ocramz feedback
authorOskar Wickström <oskar.wickstrom@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:36:30 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerOskar Wickström <oskar.wickstrom@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitdac27e58bb3d026f44cff68d867d0ff0eadc8a4f
tree2c7018613a27b5bad46ac850f444fce8b0f6b83e
parent27f2d872c977030a568b6acf0d26f690f257fb26
Improvements based on @ocramz feedback
README.markdown
mtl.cabal