Try out omit-local-package (#58)
authorOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 14:32:05 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 14:32:05 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
commitb5ea1a187cdd8352d71e0af70d0dce72eac693e5
tree0ff07c0de603cc9a905a3b3fc6e374c0562b675c
parent83693903352ad79780e40f66057ecc8a6ff95e86
Try out omit-local-package (#58)

* Try out omit-local-package

* Try to fix 7.8.4 job

* Typo: - vs =
.travis.yml
mtl.cabal