Fix broken link to the paper 'Generalising Monads to Arrows' (#34)
authorNico Schottelius <nico-github.com@schottelius.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:55:10 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:55:10 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
commit42b1c92d464ed803769924ab074e54304305a6a2
tree86734f28385e638705b7fbad877c93c8c711c87f
parentfb0f8992f527a1228589a2d986bab144999a26c2
Fix broken link to the paper 'Generalising Monads to Arrows' (#34)

Signed-off-by: Nico Schottelius <nico@wurzel.schottelius.org>
Control/Monad/State/Lazy.hs