fix wrong module name in comment
authorcosmo <cosmo_originstring@yahoo.co.jp>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:06:31 +0000 (22:06 +0900)
committercosmo0920 <cosmo_originstring@yahoo.co.jp>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:10:23 +0000 (22:10 +0900)
commit1ee6e2b18517486a2d805137e491af454d3a25be
treecf0f99aaac2f6b6f46131956c7390e9da3ff014b
parenta8212831b1a1c02d29af3c93858354772f4a3cf9
fix wrong module name in comment

`Error` -> `Except`
Control/Monad/Except.hs