Bump version to 0.5.0.0 ghc-7.6 ghc-7.6.1-release ghc-7.6.2-release ghc-7.6.3-release integer-gmp-0.5.0.0-release
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:09:40 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:49:19 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
integer-gmp.cabal

index c834d69..64cba0c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 name:           integer-gmp
-version:        0.3.0.0
+version:        0.5.0.0
 license:        BSD3
 license-file:   LICENSE
 maintainer:     libraries@haskell.org