Refactor C-- wrappers to use macros for mpz_t access
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 07:42:01 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 07:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commitebec3089e10a4a415b0ebf856c827bfbf8726d96
treee5f9f8336bd73f443280915fc9d2a025ca311469
parent66ea120f3a31ba8d81556fa121f9b998eef570b8
Refactor C-- wrappers to use macros for mpz_t access

This factors out the recurring task of converting mpz_t structures
to/from Int#/ByteArrays# pairs and makes the code more readable.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
cbits/gmp-wrappers.cmm