Add divInteger and modInteger functions
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:33:43 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:55:04 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commite73a2a41e1b7e49196ab6f673a2e63d3ad5f1994
tree5fad0703ea59f39237d01cb7e5f9f4df3d1bf9b9
parentee07ac3e75685c9492537d35ef112d9a127cff85
Add divInteger and modInteger functions

Now that divModInteger isn't inlined, we were getting allocations for
both results even if we're just going to throw one away.
GHC/Integer.lhs
GHC/Integer/GMP/Prim.hs
GHC/Integer/Type.lhs
cbits/gmp-wrappers.cmm