Clean-up Cmm of import/export primitives
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:26:17 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:28:50 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commitdfd65a28de3fe6093d7e39fab6de960408abeb7e
treeed6494f069eab73d9b4849bc439b6534f4b438b0
parente94799c9d5e15fc03bc226197b00b1d4b1189945
Clean-up Cmm of import/export primitives

This is a follow-up to e94799c9 fixing the Cmm implementation of the
primops based on suggestions by Duncan Coutts.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
cbits/gmp-wrappers.cmm