Adapt to new Cmm syntax
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 13:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 15:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commitd15b11c840480be807f8523ae09858d8b18c351b
treec6581c5c50609e59c2cff6c2b697c3a80eb28ee8
parent982d8f1f0e25faa6a27a18869931c0e81c384232
Adapt to new Cmm syntax
cbits/gmp-wrappers.cmm