Part of #5122 "Faster conversion between Rational and Double/Float" fix
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:20:14 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitae2aa6a31ba20c50e8c6da13cc546f6b349f4bbe
treef76cb24b4a537289eac1c7117a87fbb25149c3bb
parent5f01243d076db83f6e2b97dd3219d62dc78e3023
Part of #5122 "Faster conversion between Rational and Double/Float" fix

From daniel.is.fischer.
GHC/Integer/Logarithms.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
GHC/Integer/Logarithms/Internals.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
integer-gmp.cabal