Improve documentation of `integer-gmp`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:31:28 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commit9744cfbd3465676c801aaef26ca26710997731a4
treeb961b6a25c1dd31b10de9d40589bb8177b4ee34f
parent0476327376045838375fbbe4a78c02859a1913cb
Improve documentation of `integer-gmp`

Among other things, this unhides `GHC.Integer` and re-groups the export list.
Moreover, the internal representation of `Integer` is explained a bit more,
and `/Since: 0.5.1.0/` annotations have been added.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
GHC/Integer.lhs
GHC/Integer/GMP/Internals.hs
GHC/Integer/Type.lhs
integer-gmp.cabal