Export Integer(..) from GHC.Integer.GMP.Internals again; fixes #5419
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit65c73842bca2f075b65f418a5ff34753b185e0d7
tree607c42bc777243e925e7c97302e98af22747146e
parent689b236ec7e1d65585d00103e46e59f00126d82d
Export Integer(..) from GHC.Integer.GMP.Internals again; fixes #5419

The GMP primitives are now in GHC.Integer.GMP.Prim instead.
GHC/Integer/GMP/Internals.hs
GHC/Integer/GMP/Prim.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
GHC/Integer/Type.lhs
integer-gmp.cabal