Bump version to 0.5.0.0 ghc-7.6 ghc-7.6.1-release ghc-7.6.2-release ghc-7.6.3-release integer-gmp-0.5.0.0-release
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:09:40 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:49:19 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit2d9eca147f5c8b6f390eca15e03b315f67f2df01
treeff42e4a81ed50940de99fbcb87a691a6e26e817f
parent4b780b93beac863b7945d7e050ffa6cdaf256eb7
Bump version to 0.5.0.0
integer-gmp.cabal