Testsuite: fixes to run tests in /tmp (#11980)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
tests/raytrace/tixs/test.T

index 4d4a6f0..542734d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@ test('hpc_report_multi_003', normal, run_command,
      ["{hpc} report hpc_sample --include=Geometry --per-module --decl-list"])
 
 test('hpc_markup_multi_001', extra_clean(['markup_multi_001/*']), run_command,
-     ["{hpc} markup --srcdir=.. --hpcdir=tixs/.hpc --destdir=markup_multi_001"
+     ["{hpc} markup --srcdir=.. --hpcdir=tixs/.hpc --hpcdir=hpc_markup_multi_001/.hpc --destdir=markup_multi_001"
       " hpc_sample --include=Geometry"])
 test('hpc_markup_multi_002', extra_clean(['markup_multi_002/*']), run_command,
-     ["{hpc} markup --srcdir=.. --hpcdir=tixs/.hpc --destdir=markup_multi_002"
+     ["{hpc} markup --srcdir=.. --hpcdir=tixs/.hpc --hpcdir=hpc_markup_multi_002/.hpc --destdir=markup_multi_002"
       " hpc_sample --exclude=Geometry"])
 test('hpc_markup_multi_003', extra_clean(['markup_multi_003/*']), run_command,
-     ["{hpc} markup --srcdir=.. --hpcdir=tixs/.hpc --destdir=markup_multi_003"
+     ["{hpc} markup --srcdir=.. --hpcdir=tixs/.hpc --hpcdir=hpc_markup_multi_003/.hpc --destdir=markup_multi_003"
       " hpc_sample --fun-entry-count"])
 
 test('hpc_show_multi_001', normal, run_command,